Celebrating Our Students’ Success: ECE Fellowship and Award Recipients!

I am thrilled to announce that our students have excelled in securing prestigious fellowships and awards!

  • Henry (Hanwei) Wang has been honored with the Paul D. Coleman Outstanding Research Award;
  • Shensheng Zhao has been awarded the Elsa and Floyd Dunn Award;
  • Xiaodong Ye is the recipient of both the Promise of Excellence Fellowship and the Tadao Murata Graduate Fellowship;
  • Binh Minh Nguyen has received the John and Sheila Woythal Scholarship and the Edward C. Jordan Award;
  • David Song has been awarded the Frank C. Mock Scholarship;
  • Jiho Choi has received the Russell E. Berthold Scholarship;
  • Akshat Mehrotra has been honored with the Samsung Technology Track Scholarships;

Congratulations to all the award winners on their remarkable achievements!

Posted in Research Highlight.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.